Largest groups by Medicare-enrolled dermatology clinicians
| Group | City | Dermatology clinicians |
|---|---|---|
| Silver Falls Dermatology Llc | Seattle | 43 |
| The Association Of University Physicians | Seattle | 27 |
| Kaiser Foundation Health Plan Of Washington | Seattle | 22 |
| The Polyclinic Pllc | Seattle | 14 |
| The Vancouver Clinic Inc Ps | Vancouver | 12 |
| Optum Care Washington Pllc | Everett | 11 |
| Cascade Eye And Skin Centers Pc | Puyallup | 10 |
| Clear Choice Dermatology | Lake Oswego | 10 |
| Central Washington Health Services Association | Wenatchee | 10 |
| Virginia Mason Medical Center | Seattle | 10 |
| Valley Medical Group-Renton | Renton | 7 |
| Modern Dermatology Pllc | Seattle | 6 |
| Epiphany Dermatology Of Washington Pllc | Mercer Island | 6 |
| Swedish Health Services | Seattle | 5 |
| Dermatology Specialists Of Spokane | Spokane | 5 |
| Dermatopatholoty Northwest Pllc | Bellevue | 5 |
| Public Hospital Dist No 1 Skagit | Mount Vernon | 5 |
| Kirkland Dermatology Associates, Pllc | Kirkland | 4 |
| Pacmed Clinics | Seattle | 4 |
| Jefferson County Public Hospital District No 2 | Port Townsend | 4 |
| Dermatology Arts Pllc | Bellevue | 4 |
| Strother Dermatology And Laser Treatment Center Pllc | Kirkland | 3 |
| Benjamin Hsu, M.D.,P.S | Spokane | 3 |
| Clive M Liu Md Pllc | Bellevue | 3 |
| Privia Medical Group Washington Pllc | Walla Walla | 3 |
Group size mix
| Dermatology clinicians per group ID | Group IDs |
|---|---|
| 1 | 25 |
| 2 to 4 | 28 |
| 5 to 9 | 7 |
| 10 or more | 10 |
Source: CMS Doctors and Clinicians National Downloadable File. Counts are Medicare enrollment records, not a full census.
Related resources
Medicare listings headquartered in Washington
9 of the 245 Medicare enrollment listings in this directory are headquartered in WA. Each listing has its own page with the CMS data table and a claim link.
| Group | Ownership tag | Dermatology clinicians |
|---|---|---|
| The Association Of University Physicians | Health system, academic or multispecialty group | 27 |
| Kaiser Foundation Health Plan Of Washington | Health system, academic or multispecialty group | 22 |
| The Polyclinic Pllc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 14 |
| The Vancouver Clinic Inc Ps | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 12 |
| Optum Care Washington Pllc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 11 |
| Cascade Eye And Skin Centers Pc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 10 |
| Clear Choice Dermatology | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 10 |
| Central Washington Health Services Association | Health system, academic or multispecialty group | 10 |
| Virginia Mason Medical Center | Health system, academic or multispecialty group | 10 |
CME requirements in Washington
Washington CME requirements for physicians: 200 hours every 4 years. Informational only; confirm current requirements with the state medical board.
