| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| CMS group ID | 0446162697 |
| Medicare-enrolled clinicians with primary specialty dermatology | 27 |
| All-specialty clinicians listed under the group ID | 3484 |
| Enrollment address records with a dermatology clinician | 10 |
| States in those records | WA |
Counts are Medicare enrollment records and may differ from the group's own lists. Source: CMS Doctors and Clinicians National Downloadable File.
Related resources
Context in the directory
Other Medicare listings headquartered in Washington
| Group | Ownership tag | Dermatology clinicians |
|---|---|---|
| Kaiser Foundation Health Plan Of Washington | Health system, academic or multispecialty group | 22 |
| The Polyclinic Pllc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 14 |
| The Vancouver Clinic Inc Ps | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 12 |
| Optum Care Washington Pllc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 11 |
| Cascade Eye And Skin Centers Pc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 10 |
| Clear Choice Dermatology | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 10 |
| Central Washington Health Services Association | Health system, academic or multispecialty group | 10 |
| Virginia Mason Medical Center | Health system, academic or multispecialty group | 10 |
Related
- Dermatology groups in WA: Medicare enrollment overview
- Washington CME requirements for physicians 200 hours every 4 years
- Practice valuation range calculator
- PE, health system and internal sale comparison
Rankings compare Medicare enrollment counts across the 245 listings in this directory only. They are not a measure of size, quality or market share.
