Largest groups by Medicare-enrolled dermatology clinicians
| Group | City | Dermatology clinicians |
|---|---|---|
| Oliver Street 5.01(A) Inc | Tyler | 75 |
| Epiphany Dermatology Pa | Waco | 67 |
| Pdp Of Texas, Pllc | Dallas | 42 |
| Westlake Dermatology Pa | Austin | 42 |
| University Of Texas Southwestern Medical Center At Dallas | Dallas | 36 |
| Scott And White Clinic | Temple | 33 |
| Kelsey-Seybold Medical Group, Pllc | Houston | 28 |
| Michael Sonabend Md Pa | Conroe | 25 |
| Physicians Referral Service | Houston | 20 |
| Derm Surgery Associates P.A. | Bellaire | 18 |
| Dermatology Associates Of San Antonio | San Antonio | 17 |
| Elite Dermatology, Pllc | Fulshear | 16 |
| Utmb Faculty Group Practice | Galveston | 15 |
| The Woodlands Dermatology Associates Pa | The Woodlands | 12 |
| Seton Family Of Doctors | Austin | 12 |
| Southeast Dermatology, P.A. | Pasadena | 11 |
| Austin Regional Clinic Pa | Austin | 10 |
| Bare Derm Group Inc | Dallas | 10 |
| Sagis Pllc | Houston | 9 |
| Sanova Dermatology Pllc | Bee Cave | 9 |
| University Of Texas Health Science Center At San Antonio | San Antonio | 8 |
| Oasis Dermatology Group, Pllc | Mcallen | 8 |
| Matthew D Barrows Md Pa | Mckinney | 8 |
| Adg Houston Path Pllc | Houston | 8 |
| Ut Physicians | Houston | 8 |
Group size mix
| Dermatology clinicians per group ID | Group IDs |
|---|---|
| 1 | 80 |
| 2 to 4 | 113 |
| 5 to 9 | 28 |
| 10 or more | 18 |
Source: CMS Doctors and Clinicians National Downloadable File. Counts are Medicare enrollment records, not a full census.
Related resources
Medicare listings headquartered in Texas
16 of the 245 Medicare enrollment listings in this directory are headquartered in TX. Each listing has its own page with the CMS data table and a claim link.
| Group | Ownership tag | Dermatology clinicians |
|---|---|---|
| Pdp Of Texas, Pllc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 42 |
| University Of Texas Southwestern Medical Center At Dallas | Health system, academic or multispecialty group | 36 |
| Scott And White Clinic | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 33 |
| Kelsey-Seybold Medical Group, Pllc | Health system, academic or multispecialty group | 28 |
| Michael Sonabend Md Pa | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 25 |
| Physicians Referral Service | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 20 |
| Derm Surgery Associates P.A. | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 18 |
| Dermatology Associates Of San Antonio | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 17 |
| Elite Dermatology, Pllc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 16 |
| Utmb Faculty Group Practice | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 15 |
| The Woodlands Dermatology Associates Pa | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 12 |
| Seton Family Of Doctors | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 12 |
| Southeast Dermatology, P.A. | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 11 |
| Austin Regional Clinic Pa | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 10 |
| Bare Derm Group Inc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 10 |
| Sagis Pllc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 9 |
CME requirements in Texas
Texas CME requirements for physicians: 48 hours every 2 years. Informational only; confirm current requirements with the state medical board.
