| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| CMS group ID | 0941333280 |
| Medicare-enrolled clinicians with primary specialty dermatology | 12 |
| All-specialty clinicians listed under the group ID | 785 |
| Enrollment address records with a dermatology clinician | 13 |
| States in those records | TX |
Counts are Medicare enrollment records and may differ from the group's own lists. Source: CMS Doctors and Clinicians National Downloadable File.
Related resources
Context in the directory
Other Medicare listings headquartered in Texas
| Group | Ownership tag | Dermatology clinicians |
|---|---|---|
| Pdp Of Texas, Pllc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 42 |
| University Of Texas Southwestern Medical Center At Dallas | Health system, academic or multispecialty group | 36 |
| Scott And White Clinic | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 33 |
| Kelsey-Seybold Medical Group, Pllc | Health system, academic or multispecialty group | 28 |
| Michael Sonabend Md Pa | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 25 |
| Physicians Referral Service | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 20 |
| Derm Surgery Associates P.A. | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 18 |
| Dermatology Associates Of San Antonio | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 17 |
| Elite Dermatology, Pllc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 16 |
| Utmb Faculty Group Practice | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 15 |
Related
- Dermatology groups in TX: Medicare enrollment overview
- Texas CME requirements for physicians 48 hours every 2 years
- Practice valuation range calculator
- PE, health system and internal sale comparison
Rankings compare Medicare enrollment counts across the 245 listings in this directory only. They are not a measure of size, quality or market share.
