Largest groups by Medicare-enrolled dermatology clinicians
| Group | City | Dermatology clinicians |
|---|---|---|
| Vanderbilt University Medical Center | Nashville | 23 |
| Cumberland Skin Surgery And Dermatology | Hendersonville | 15 |
| Dermatology Associates, P.C. | Kingsport | 14 |
| Heritage Medical Associates Pc | Nashville | 10 |
| Nashville Skin And Cancer, Plc | Nashville | 8 |
| Tricities Skin And Cancer. | Johnson City | 6 |
| Galen Medical Group, Pc | Chattanooga | 5 |
| Ut Medical Group Inc | Memphis | 5 |
| Franklin Dermatology Group, Plc | Franklin | 5 |
| Skin Solutions Dermatology And Skin Cancer Surgery, P.C. | Franklin | 5 |
| Levy Dermatology, Pc | Memphis | 5 |
| Chattanooga Skin And Cancer Clinic | Chattanooga | 5 |
| Four Bridges Dermatology And Cosmetics Pllc | Chattanooga | 4 |
| Memphis Dermatology Clinic Pa | Memphis | 4 |
| Ren Dermatology, Pllc | Franklin | 4 |
| Blount Memorial Physician Group Inc | Alcoa | 4 |
| Knoxville Institute Of Dermatology Pllc | Knoxville | 4 |
| Knoxville Dermatology Group Pc | Knoxville | 4 |
| Skin Cancer And Cosmetic Dermatology Center Pc | Chattanooga | 4 |
| Skin Wellness Center Pc | Knoxville | 3 |
| Harpeth Valley Dermatology Pllc | Thompsons Station | 3 |
| Murfreesboro Medical Clinic, P.A. | Murfreesboro | 3 |
| Uderm, Pllc | Ooltewah | 3 |
| Affiliated Dermatologists Of Green Hills, Pc | Nashville | 2 |
| Mid-South Dermatology, Pc | Bartlett | 2 |
Group size mix
| Dermatology clinicians per group ID | Group IDs |
|---|---|
| 1 | 26 |
| 2 to 4 | 26 |
| 5 to 9 | 8 |
| 10 or more | 4 |
Source: CMS Doctors and Clinicians National Downloadable File. Counts are Medicare enrollment records, not a full census.
Related resources
Medicare listings headquartered in Tennessee
4 of the 245 Medicare enrollment listings in this directory are headquartered in TN. Each listing has its own page with the CMS data table and a claim link.
| Group | Ownership tag | Dermatology clinicians |
|---|---|---|
| Vanderbilt University Medical Center | Health system, academic or multispecialty group | 23 |
| Cumberland Skin Surgery And Dermatology | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 15 |
| Dermatology Associates, P.C. | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 14 |
| Heritage Medical Associates Pc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 10 |
CME requirements in Tennessee
Tennessee CME requirements for physicians: 40 hours every 2 years. Informational only; confirm current requirements with the state medical board.
