| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| CMS group ID | 5092023416 |
| Medicare-enrolled clinicians with primary specialty dermatology | 23 |
| All-specialty clinicians listed under the group ID | 3510 |
| Enrollment address records with a dermatology clinician | 10 |
| States in those records | TN |
Counts are Medicare enrollment records and may differ from the group's own lists. Source: CMS Doctors and Clinicians National Downloadable File.
Related resources
Context in the directory
Other Medicare listings headquartered in Tennessee
| Group | Ownership tag | Dermatology clinicians |
|---|---|---|
| Cumberland Skin Surgery And Dermatology | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 15 |
| Dermatology Associates, P.C. | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 14 |
| Heritage Medical Associates Pc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 10 |
Related
- Dermatology groups in TN: Medicare enrollment overview
- Tennessee CME requirements for physicians 40 hours every 2 years
- Practice valuation range calculator
- PE, health system and internal sale comparison
Rankings compare Medicare enrollment counts across the 245 listings in this directory only. They are not a measure of size, quality or market share.
