Largest groups by Medicare-enrolled dermatology clinicians
| Group | City | Dermatology clinicians |
|---|---|---|
| University Of Penn-Medical Group | Philadelphia | 64 |
| Pennsylvania Dermatology Partners Inc | Philadelphia | 34 |
| Geisinger Clinic | Danville | 33 |
| The Milton S Hershey Medical Center Physicians Group | Hershey | 28 |
| University Of Pittsburgh Physicians | Pittsburgh | 22 |
| Pennsylvania Centre For Dermatology, Llc | Philadelphia | 16 |
| St Lukes Physician Group Inc | Easton | 15 |
| Jefferson University Physicians | Philadelphia | 12 |
| Advanced Dermatology Of Pennsylvania, Pc | White Oak | 10 |
| Ringpfeil Advanced Dermatology Pc | Haverford | 10 |
| Geisinger-Hm Joint Venture Llc | Muncy | 9 |
| Bryn Mawr Skin And Cancer Llp | Bryn Mawr | 9 |
| Dermatology Ltd | Media | 8 |
| Temple Faculty Practice Plan Inc | Philadelphia | 8 |
| Aesthetic Dermatology Associates Pc | Media | 8 |
| Dermatology Associates Of Plymouth Meeting, P.C. | Plymouth Meeting | 8 |
| Wellspan Medical Group | York | 7 |
| Zitelli And Brodland Pc | Glen Mills | 7 |
| Dermatology Associates Of York Inc | York | 7 |
| Yardley Dermatology Associates, P.C. | Yardley | 7 |
| Lehigh Valley Physician Group | Allentown | 6 |
| Bryn Mawr Medical Specialists Association | Bryn Mawr | 6 |
| Valley Health Partners Community Health Center | Allentown | 6 |
| Vujevich Dermatology Associates Pc | Pittsburgh | 6 |
| Pennsylvania Dermatology Group Pc | Huntingdon Valley | 6 |
Group size mix
| Dermatology clinicians per group ID | Group IDs |
|---|---|
| 1 | 44 |
| 2 to 4 | 44 |
| 5 to 9 | 24 |
| 10 or more | 10 |
Source: CMS Doctors and Clinicians National Downloadable File. Counts are Medicare enrollment records, not a full census.
Related resources
Medicare listings headquartered in Pennsylvania
11 of the 245 Medicare enrollment listings in this directory are headquartered in PA. Each listing has its own page with the CMS data table and a claim link.
| Group | Ownership tag | Dermatology clinicians |
|---|---|---|
| University Of Penn-Medical Group | Health system, academic or multispecialty group | 64 |
| Pennsylvania Dermatology Partners Inc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 34 |
| Geisinger Clinic | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 33 |
| The Milton S Hershey Medical Center Physicians Group | Health system, academic or multispecialty group | 28 |
| University Of Pittsburgh Physicians | Health system, academic or multispecialty group | 22 |
| Pennsylvania Centre For Dermatology, Llc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 16 |
| St Lukes Physician Group Inc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 15 |
| Jefferson University Physicians | Health system, academic or multispecialty group | 12 |
| Advanced Dermatology Of Pennsylvania, Pc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 10 |
| Ringpfeil Advanced Dermatology Pc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 10 |
| Geisinger-Hm Joint Venture Llc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 9 |
CME requirements in Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania CME requirements for physicians: 100 hours every 2 years. Informational only; confirm current requirements with the state medical board.
