| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| CMS group ID | 6709798333 |
| Medicare-enrolled clinicians with primary specialty dermatology | 15 |
| All-specialty clinicians listed under the group ID | 2161 |
| Enrollment address records with a dermatology clinician | 15 |
| States in those records | PA |
Counts are Medicare enrollment records and may differ from the group's own lists. Source: CMS Doctors and Clinicians National Downloadable File.
Related resources
Context in the directory
Other Medicare listings headquartered in Pennsylvania
| Group | Ownership tag | Dermatology clinicians |
|---|---|---|
| University Of Penn-Medical Group | Health system, academic or multispecialty group | 64 |
| Pennsylvania Dermatology Partners Inc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 34 |
| Geisinger Clinic | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 33 |
| The Milton S Hershey Medical Center Physicians Group | Health system, academic or multispecialty group | 28 |
| University Of Pittsburgh Physicians | Health system, academic or multispecialty group | 22 |
| Pennsylvania Centre For Dermatology, Llc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 16 |
| Jefferson University Physicians | Health system, academic or multispecialty group | 12 |
| Advanced Dermatology Of Pennsylvania, Pc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 10 |
| Ringpfeil Advanced Dermatology Pc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 10 |
| Geisinger-Hm Joint Venture Llc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 9 |
Related
- Dermatology groups in PA: Medicare enrollment overview
- Pennsylvania CME requirements for physicians 100 hours every 2 years
- Practice valuation range calculator
- PE, health system and internal sale comparison
Rankings compare Medicare enrollment counts across the 245 listings in this directory only. They are not a measure of size, quality or market share.
