Largest groups by Medicare-enrolled dermatology clinicians
| Group | City | Dermatology clinicians |
|---|---|---|
| Mayo Clinic | Rochester | 53 |
| Park Nicollet Clinic | St Louis Park | 52 |
| Dermatology Consultants, Pa | Eagan | 19 |
| Group Health Inc | Saint Paul | 18 |
| Fairview Express Care | Minneapolis | 18 |
| Allina Health System | Annandale | 17 |
| Tareen Dermatology Pa | Roseville | 17 |
| University Of Minnesota Health Clinics And Surgery Center Inc | Minneapolis | 15 |
| Dermatology Specialists, Pa | Edina | 14 |
| Associated Skin Care Specialists, Pa | Eden Prairie | 13 |
| Hennepin Healthcare System Inc | Minneapolis | 7 |
| United Skin Specialists Ltd | Plymouth | 6 |
| The Duluth Clinic Ltd | Duluth | 6 |
| Centracare Clinic | Saint Cloud | 5 |
| Lakes Dermatology Pa | Burnsville | 5 |
| Ridgeview Medical Center | Waconia | 5 |
| Mankato Clinic Ltd | Mankato | 4 |
| Sanford Health Of Northern Minnesota | Bemidji | 4 |
| Fairview Specialty Services | Minneapolis | 3 |
| St. Luke'S Hospital Of Duluth | Duluth | 3 |
| Olmsted Medical Center | Rochester | 3 |
| My Dermatologist Pa | Inver Grove Heights | 3 |
| Alomere Health | Alexandria | 3 |
| Market Street Dermatology Pc | Minneapolis | 2 |
| Skin Care Doctors Pa | Sartell | 2 |
Group size mix
| Dermatology clinicians per group ID | Group IDs |
|---|---|
| 1 | 26 |
| 2 to 4 | 18 |
| 5 to 9 | 6 |
| 10 or more | 10 |
Source: CMS Doctors and Clinicians National Downloadable File. Counts are Medicare enrollment records, not a full census.
Related resources
Medicare listings headquartered in Minnesota
8 of the 245 Medicare enrollment listings in this directory are headquartered in MN. Each listing has its own page with the CMS data table and a claim link.
| Group | Ownership tag | Dermatology clinicians |
|---|---|---|
| Mayo Clinic | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 53 |
| Park Nicollet Clinic | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 52 |
| Dermatology Consultants, Pa | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 19 |
| Group Health Inc | Health system, academic or multispecialty group | 18 |
| Fairview Express Care | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 18 |
| Allina Health System | Health system, academic or multispecialty group | 17 |
| University Of Minnesota Health Clinics And Surgery Center Inc | Health system, academic or multispecialty group | 15 |
| Dermatology Specialists, Pa | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 14 |
CME requirements in Minnesota
Minnesota CME requirements for physicians: 75 hours every 3 years. Informational only; confirm current requirements with the state medical board.
