| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| CMS group ID | 6507778255 |
| Medicare-enrolled clinicians with primary specialty dermatology | 53 |
| All-specialty clinicians listed under the group ID | 4829 |
| Enrollment address records with a dermatology clinician | 3 |
| States in those records | MN |
Counts are Medicare enrollment records and may differ from the group's own lists. Source: CMS Doctors and Clinicians National Downloadable File.
Related resources
Context in the directory
Other Medicare listings headquartered in Minnesota
| Group | Ownership tag | Dermatology clinicians |
|---|---|---|
| Park Nicollet Clinic | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 52 |
| Dermatology Consultants, Pa | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 19 |
| Group Health Inc | Health system, academic or multispecialty group | 18 |
| Fairview Express Care | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 18 |
| Allina Health System | Health system, academic or multispecialty group | 17 |
| University Of Minnesota Health Clinics And Surgery Center Inc | Health system, academic or multispecialty group | 15 |
| Dermatology Specialists, Pa | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 14 |
Related
- Dermatology groups in MN: Medicare enrollment overview
- Minnesota CME requirements for physicians 75 hours every 3 years
- Practice valuation range calculator
- PE, health system and internal sale comparison
Rankings compare Medicare enrollment counts across the 245 listings in this directory only. They are not a measure of size, quality or market share.
