Largest groups by Medicare-enrolled dermatology clinicians
Group size mix
| Dermatology clinicians per group ID | Group IDs |
|---|---|
| 1 | 109 |
| 2 to 4 | 101 |
| 5 to 9 | 20 |
| 10 or more | 22 |
Source: CMS Doctors and Clinicians National Downloadable File. Counts are Medicare enrollment records, not a full census.
Related resources
Medicare listings headquartered in Florida
21 of the 245 Medicare enrollment listings in this directory are headquartered in FL. Each listing has its own page with the CMS data table and a claim link.
| Group | Ownership tag | Dermatology clinicians |
|---|---|---|
| Leavitt Medical Associates Of Florida Inc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 53 |
| University Of Miami | Health system, academic or multispecialty group | 42 |
| Dermatology Group Of Florida, P.A. | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 28 |
| Vitalmd Group Holding Llc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 27 |
| Premier Dermatology, Llc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 18 |
| Florida Clinical Practice Association Inc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 17 |
| Mayo Clinic Jacksonville | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 17 |
| Palm Harbor Dermatology Pa | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 14 |
| The Derm Group Llp | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 12 |
| Southeastern Dermatology Group Pa | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 12 |
| University Medical Service Association Inc | Health system, academic or multispecialty group | 11 |
| Watson Clinic Llp | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 10 |
| Siperstein Dermatology Group Pllc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 10 |
| Onspot-Fl | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 10 |
| Bay Dermatology And Cosmetic Surgery P A | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 10 |
| Academic Alliance In Dermatology Inc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 10 |
| Ohi West Medical Group Ii Llc | Health system, academic or multispecialty group | 9 |
| Mid-Florida Dermatology Associates P.A. | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 9 |
| Woodruff Institute Llc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 9 |
| Dermatology Group Pa | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 9 |
| Dermatology Associates Of The Palm Beaches Pllc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 9 |
CME requirements in Florida
Florida CME requirements for physicians: Check with your board. Informational only; confirm current requirements with the state medical board.
