| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| CMS group ID | 3476683145 |
| Medicare-enrolled clinicians with primary specialty dermatology | 10 |
| All-specialty clinicians listed under the group ID | 18 |
| Enrollment address records with a dermatology clinician | 3 |
| States in those records | FL |
Counts are Medicare enrollment records and may differ from the group's own lists. Source: CMS Doctors and Clinicians National Downloadable File.
Related resources
Context in the directory
Other Medicare listings headquartered in Florida
| Group | Ownership tag | Dermatology clinicians |
|---|---|---|
| Leavitt Medical Associates Of Florida Inc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 53 |
| University Of Miami | Health system, academic or multispecialty group | 42 |
| Dermatology Group Of Florida, P.A. | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 28 |
| Vitalmd Group Holding Llc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 27 |
| Premier Dermatology, Llc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 18 |
| Florida Clinical Practice Association Inc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 17 |
| Mayo Clinic Jacksonville | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 17 |
| Palm Harbor Dermatology Pa | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 14 |
| The Derm Group Llp | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 12 |
| Southeastern Dermatology Group Pa | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 12 |
Related
- Dermatology groups in FL: Medicare enrollment overview
- Florida CME requirements for physicians Check with your board
- Practice valuation range calculator
- PE, health system and internal sale comparison
Rankings compare Medicare enrollment counts across the 245 listings in this directory only. They are not a measure of size, quality or market share.
