| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| CMS group ID | 3173891892 |
| Medicare-enrolled clinicians with primary specialty dermatology | 9 |
| All-specialty clinicians listed under the group ID | 39 |
| Enrollment address records with a dermatology clinician | 8 |
| States in those records | NC, SC |
Counts are Medicare enrollment records and may differ from the group's own lists. Source: CMS Doctors and Clinicians National Downloadable File.
Related resources
Context in the directory
Other Medicare listings headquartered in North Carolina
| Group | Ownership tag | Dermatology clinicians |
|---|---|---|
| Skin Surgery Center Pa | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 29 |
| Duke Health Integrated Practice Inc | Health system, academic or multispecialty group | 26 |
| University Of North Carolina At Chapel Hill | Health system, academic or multispecialty group | 22 |
| Piedmont Plastic Surgery And Dermatology Pa | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 18 |
| Southern Dermatology Pa | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 16 |
| Atrium Health Specialty Network Inc | Health system, academic or multispecialty group | 14 |
| Wake Forest University Health Sciences | Health system, academic or multispecialty group | 11 |
| Blue Ridge Dermatology Associates | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 11 |
| Eastern Dermatology Pa | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 9 |
| Tryon Medical Partners, Pllc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 9 |
Related
- Dermatology groups in NC: Medicare enrollment overview
- North Carolina CME requirements for physicians 60 hours every 3 years
- Practice valuation range calculator
- PE, health system and internal sale comparison
Rankings compare Medicare enrollment counts across the 245 listings in this directory only. They are not a measure of size, quality or market share.
