Largest groups by Medicare-enrolled dermatology clinicians
| Group | City | Dermatology clinicians |
|---|---|---|
| Southwest Skin Specialists Llc | Phoenix | 39 |
| Center For Dermatology Pllc | Scottsdale | 30 |
| Mayo Clinic Arizona | Scottsdale | 19 |
| Epiphany Dermatology Of Arizona Llc | Peoria | 16 |
| Az Dermatology Llc | Mesa | 8 |
| Northern Arizona Dermatology Center Pc | Flagstaff | 8 |
| Richard Lee Averitte Jr Pllc | Scottsdale | 8 |
| Saguaro Dermatology Associates Llc | Phoenix | 7 |
| Desert Sky Dermatology Pllc | Gilbert | 7 |
| Skin And Cancer Center Of Arizona Pc | Chandler | 7 |
| Arizona Desert Dermatology And Surgery Pc | Kingman | 7 |
| Sheftel And Associates Dermatology Llp | Tucson | 7 |
| Regency Skin Institute Pllc | Phoenix | 6 |
| Skin Care Specialists Pllc | Mesa | 6 |
| Arizona Center For Hematology And Oncology Plc | Scottsdale | 6 |
| Associated Dermatologists, P.C. | Tucson | 5 |
| Banner-University Medical Group | Tucson | 5 |
| Pima Dermatology Pc | Tucson | 5 |
| Advanced Dermatology Of Arizona Pc | Phoenix | 4 |
| Brenda Latowsky M.D. P.L.C. | Scottsdale | 4 |
| All Dermatology, Inc. | Phoenix | 4 |
| Alta Dermatology Group Ltd | Mesa | 4 |
| Omni Dermatology Incorporated | Phoenix | 4 |
| Banner Physician Specialists Arizona Llc | Sun City | 4 |
| Donsky Bogle Dermatology Llc | Mesa | 4 |
Group size mix
| Dermatology clinicians per group ID | Group IDs |
|---|---|
| 1 | 31 |
| 2 to 4 | 33 |
| 5 to 9 | 14 |
| 10 or more | 4 |
Source: CMS Doctors and Clinicians National Downloadable File. Counts are Medicare enrollment records, not a full census.
Related resources
Medicare listings headquartered in Arizona
2 of the 245 Medicare enrollment listings in this directory are headquartered in AZ. Each listing has its own page with the CMS data table and a claim link.
| Group | Ownership tag | Dermatology clinicians |
|---|---|---|
| Center For Dermatology Pllc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 30 |
| Mayo Clinic Arizona | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 19 |
CME requirements in Arizona
Arizona CME requirements for physicians: Check with your board. Informational only; confirm current requirements with the state medical board.
