| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| CMS group ID | 0547178311 |
| Medicare-enrolled clinicians with primary specialty dermatology | 27 |
| All-specialty clinicians listed under the group ID | 2550 |
| Enrollment address records with a dermatology clinician | 5 |
| States in those records | MI |
Counts are Medicare enrollment records and may differ from the group's own lists. Source: CMS Doctors and Clinicians National Downloadable File.
Related resources
Context in the directory
Other Medicare listings headquartered in Michigan
| Group | Ownership tag | Dermatology clinicians |
|---|---|---|
| Midwest Center For Dermatology And Pathology Pllc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 24 |
| Regents Of The University Of Michigan | Health system, academic or multispecialty group | 22 |
| Dermatology Specialists Of Canton Pllc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 13 |
| Advanced Dermatology Of Michigan Pc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 11 |
| Dawm, Plc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 10 |
| Iha Health Services Corporation | Health system, academic or multispecialty group | 9 |
| Jack A Dekkinga Md Pc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 9 |
Related
- Dermatology groups in MI: Medicare enrollment overview
- Michigan CME requirements for physicians 150 hours every 3 years
- Practice valuation range calculator
- PE, health system and internal sale comparison
Rankings compare Medicare enrollment counts across the 245 listings in this directory only. They are not a measure of size, quality or market share.
