| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| CMS group ID | 1052589777 |
| Medicare-enrolled clinicians with primary specialty dermatology | 15 |
| All-specialty clinicians listed under the group ID | 52 |
| Enrollment address records with a dermatology clinician | 10 |
| States in those records | OH |
Counts are Medicare enrollment records and may differ from the group's own lists. Source: CMS Doctors and Clinicians National Downloadable File.
Related resources
Context in the directory
Other Medicare listings headquartered in Ohio
| Group | Ownership tag | Dermatology clinicians |
|---|---|---|
| Osu Internal Medicine Llc | Health system, academic or multispecialty group | 23 |
| University Hospitals Medical Group Inc | Health system, academic or multispecialty group | 22 |
| Center For Surgical Dermatology Inc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 17 |
| The Metrohealth System | Health system, academic or multispecialty group | 16 |
| University Of Cincinnati Physicians Company Llc | Health system, academic or multispecialty group | 15 |
| Central Ohio Skin And Cancer Inc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 11 |
| Trihealth H Llc | Group practice (ownership not stated in public enrollment data) | 10 |
Related
- Dermatology groups in OH: Medicare enrollment overview
- Ohio CME requirements for physicians Check with your board
- Practice valuation range calculator
- PE, health system and internal sale comparison
Rankings compare Medicare enrollment counts across the 245 listings in this directory only. They are not a measure of size, quality or market share.
